Consiglio comunale

Sindaco: Massimo Niero

sindaco@comune.cisanosulneva.sv.it

Riceve tutti i giorni su appuntamento


 

Vicesindaco: Guido Rossi

guido.rossi@comune.cisanosulneva.sv.it

Riceve tutti i giorni su appuntamento


 

Assessore: Sergio Ravera

sergio.ravera@comune.cisanosulneva.sv.it

Riceve tutti i giorni su appuntamento


 

Marco Trucco

marco.trucco@comune.cisanosulneva.sv.it


 

Giancarlo Marzo

giancarlo.marzo@comune.cisanosulneva.sv.it


 

Rossana Ardissone

rossana.ardissone@comune.cisanosulneva.sv.it


 

Linda Priano

linda.priano@comune.cisanosulneva.sv.it

 


 

Sergio Pizzo

sergio.pizzo@comune.cisanosulneva.sv.it


 

CONSIGLIERI DI MINORANZA

– Maurizio Penna
– Agostino Morchio
– Stefania Gastaldi